Strategic Prayer Academy


Strategic Prayer Academy
with weekly “structured” teaching, activation and strategic prayer with updates on current affairs.

 Friday 9.00am-3.00pm

Dates

Friday 20th September
Friday 27 September
Friday 4th October
Friday 18th October
Friday 25th October
Friday 1st November
Friday 8th November
Friday 15th November
Friday 29th November
Friday 6th December
Friday 13th December

Live from the
Glory Room


Sunday 10.00am

Join us for prophetic worship and inspirational teaching!

Total Worship


Friday 22nd & Saturday 23rd November